GOVERNMENT OF NAGALAND DEPARTMENT OF PERSONNEL & ADMINISTRATIVE REFORMS (PERSONNEL 'A' BRANCH)

NOTIFICATION

Dated: Kohima, the 21st April, 2016

NO. PAR-4/24/2009 (Pt): In the interest of public service the Governor of Nagaland is pleased to order transfer and posting of the following IAS/NCS/NSS and other officers as follows with immediate effect:

- 1. Shri Temjen Toy, IAS, Finance Commissioner, Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, P&AR and Sericulture is relieved of P&AR and Sericulture Departments.
- 2. Shri Sentiyanger Imchen, IAS, Commissioner Nagaland, Principal Secretary Justice & Law and Parliamentary Affairs is relieved of Parliamentary Affairs.
- 3. Shri Neihu C. Thur, IAS, Home Commissioner is transferred and posted as Commissioner & Secretary, Environment, Forests and Climate Change.
- 4. Shri Abhijit Sinha, IAS, on reversion from Central Deputation is posted as Home Commissioner.
- 5. Smti. B.P. Chetri, NCS, Commissioner & Secretary, Fisheries is transferred and posted as Commissioner & Secretary, Transport.
- 6. Smti. Lithrongla G. Chishi, IAS, Director, ATI and Secretary, Transport shall hold additional charge of Co-operation and is relieved of Transport.
- 7. Shri. Y. Kikheto Sema, IAS, Secretary, Finance is transferred and posted as Secretary, Land Resources Development.
- 8. Shri. C.M. Tsanglao, IAS, Secretary, Horticulture is transferred and posted as Secretary, Sericulture.
- 9. Shri. Alan Gonmei, IAS, Secretary, Land Resources Development is transferred and posted as Secretary, Horticulture.
- 10. Shri. O.T. Chingmak Chang, IAS, Secretary, Co-operation is transferred and posted as Secretary, Parliamentary Affairs.
- 11. Shri. L. Akato Sema, IAS, Secretary, Agriculture is transferred and posted as Secretary, Science & Technology.
- 12. Shri. T. Roy, IAS, Secretary, School Education is transferred and posted Deputy Commissioner, Zunheboto.
- 13. Smti. Khrienuo Metha, NCS, Secretary, NSDMA and NRE shall hold additional charge of Women Resource Development and is relieved of NRE.
- 14. Shri. Nikhashe Sema, NCS, Secretary, Science & Technology and Excise shall hold additional charge of Fisheries and is relieved of Science & Technology.
- 15. Smti. Asenla Keitzar, NCS, Secretary, Planning & Coordination transferred and posted as Secretary, H&TE vide Notification No.PAR-4/24/2009 (CSB) (Pt-II) (A) dated 22/12/2015 is directed to take charge of H&TE from Shri. Imjung Panger, IAS, Secretary, Geology & Mining and H&TE.
- 16. Shri. Chumremo Odyuo, NCS, DC Kiphrire is transferred and posted as Secretary, Agriculture.
- 17. Smti. Lamkhochong Limsong, NSS, Secretary, Women Resource Development is transferred and posted as Secretary, NRE.
- 18. Shri. V. Kezo, OSD (General) Finance shall hold additional charge of OSD (Budget).
- 19. Shri. Motsuthung Lotha, NCS, Mission Director, NRLM and Project Director, SIPMIU is relieved of Mission Director, NRLM.
- 20. Shri. Y.M. Humtsoe, NCS, Additional Secretary, H&FW is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary, Science & Technology.
- 21. Smti. Sarah Ritse, NCS, Secretary, NPSC is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary, School Education.
- 22. Smti. Smita Sarangi, IAS, Joint Resident Commissioner, Nagaland House, New Delhi is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary, H & FW Department.
- 23. Shri. Khrupi Sothu, NCS, Joint Secretary, School Education is transferred and posted as Secretary, NPSC.
- 24. Shri. Sedivekho Khro, NCS, Joint Secretary, Land Resource Development is transferred and posted as Deputy Commissioner, Kiphire.

- 25. Smti. Athel O. Lotha, NCS, Joint Secretary, Finance is transferred and posted as Mission Director, NRLM.
- 26. Shri. Wezope Kenye, NCS, Joint Secretary, Works & Housing is transferred and posted as Deputy Commissioner, Wokha.
- 27. Shri. Temsu Longkumer, NCS, Deputy Commissioner, Zunheboto is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary, Soil & water Conservation Department.
- 28. Shri. A. Robin Lotha, NCS, Deputy Commissioner, Wokha is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary, Land Revenue.
- 29. Shri. Peter Lichamo, NCS, Deputy Commissioner, Peren is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary, Municipal Affairs and Ex-Officio Director, Municipal Affairs Department.
- 30. Smti. Obangla, NCS, Joint Secretary, Municipal Affairs is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary, Social Welfare Department.
- 31. Shri. Imsheshanen, NCS, Joint Secretary, Science & Technology is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary, Urban Development Department.
- 32. Shri. Kevekha Kevin Zehol, Joint Secretary, IT & C is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary, Municipal Affairs Department.
- 33. Shri. Zarenthung Ezung, NCS, Joint Secretary, Land Revenue is transferred and posted as Deputy Commissioner, Peren.
- 34. Smti. Koteno, NSS, Joint Secretary, Urban Development is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary, SCERT Department.
- 35. Shri. T. Sashimongba, Joint Secretary, P & AR is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary Youth Resource Department.
- 36. Shri. Mohammad Ali Shihab, IAS, ADC, Mon is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary, Power Department.
- 37. Shri. Rajesh S, IAS, ADC , Mokokchung is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary, H & FW Department.

Handing/taking over of charge should be completed by 30th April, 2016.

Sd/- PANKAJ KUMAR, IAS

Chief Secretary to the Government of Nagaland. Dated: Kohima, the 21st April, 2016

NO. PAR-4/24/2009 (Pt):

- Copy to:-1. The Secretary to the GOI, Ministry of Personnel, PG and Pensions, DoPT, North Block, New Delhi.
 - 2. The Research Officer (Career Management), DoPT, Room No. 215, North Block, New Delhi-1.
 - 3. The Commissioner & Secretary to Governor, Nagaland, Kohima.
 - 4. The Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Nagaland, Kohima.
 - 5. The P.S to Speaker/Dy. Speaker, Nagaland Legislative Assembly, Kohima.
 - 6. The P.S. to all Ministers/Parl. Secretaries, Nagaland, Kohima.
 - 7. The OSD to Chief Secretary, Nagaland, Kohima.
 - 8. The All ACS/Principal Secretaries/Commr & Secretaries/Secretaries, Nagaland, Kohima.
 - 9. The Commissioner, Nagaland, Kohima.
 - 10. The Home Commissioner, Nagaland, Kohima.
 - 11. The Accountant General, Nagaland, Kohima.
 - 12. The All Deputy Commissioners, Nagaland.
 - 13. The Director, IPR, Nagaland, Kohima.
 - 14. The Publisher, Nagaland Gazette for publication.
 - 15. The Concerned Treasuries Officers.
 - 16. The S.O. (Accounts), Home Deptt.
 - 17. The Officers concerned/Personal files.
 - 18. Office copy.