GOVERNMENT OF NAGALAND PERSONNEL AND ADMINISTRATIVE REFORMS DEPARTMENT (PERSONAL INFROMATION MANAGEMENT SYSTEM CELL) NAGALAND: KOHIMA

NOTIFICATION

Dated: Kohima, the 16th June, 2022

No.PAR/PIMS-20/2022: The Governor of Nagaland is pleased to constitute a Committee to look into all **issues on account of implementation of PIMS and e-Paybill** consisting of the following Officers:-

- 1. Shri. E.M. Patton. Principal Secretary, PHED :- Convenor
- 2. Shri. Y. Kikheto Sema, APC :- Member
- 3. Shri. V. Kezo, Commissioner & Secretary, Finance :- Member

The term of reference for the Committee will be:

- a) To examine the issues on account of implementation of PIMS and e-Paybill including:
 - i). Irregularly appointed Government Employees after 27th September, 2019.
 - ii). Regarding the contract/ad-hoc/contingency etc. employees appointed after 6th June, 2016.
 - iii). Work Charge and Casual Employees appointed after 17th March, 2015.
 - iv). Employees appointed during the freeze of fresh appointment after 22nd April, 2020.
- b) The Committee will submit its recommendations within 30 days from the date of issue of this notification.

Sd/- J ALAM, IAS

Chief Secretary to the Government of Nagaland Dated: Kohima, the 16th June, 2022

No.PAR/PIMS-20/2022

Copy to:-

- 1. The Secretary to the Governor of Nagaland, Raj Bhavan, Kohima.
- 2. The Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister, Nagaland, Kohima.
- 3. The Sr.P.S. to the Speaker/Deputy Speaker, Nagaland Legislative Assembly, Kohima.
- 4. The Sr.P.S. to Deputy Chief Minister, Nagaland, Kohima.
- 5. The P.S. to all Ministers, Nagaland, Kohima.
- 6. The P.P.S to the Chief Secretary, Nagaland, Kohima,
- 7. All Additional Chief Secretaries/Principal Secretaries/Commissioner & Secretaries/ Secretaries, Nagaland, Kohima.
- 8. The Commissioner & Secretary, Nagaland Legislative Assembly.
- 9. The Secretary, NPSC/Nagaland Lokayukta/NIC.
- 10. All Heads of Department.
- 11. The Publisher, Nagaland Gazette, Kohima, Nagaland for publication.
- 12. Office copy.

(LIVITOLI SUKHALU) NCS Under Secretary to the Government of Nagaland