List of Officers with Contact Details

Sl. No. Name Designation Official Mobile Number Official Email ID a) Smti. Chubasangla Anar, IAS Commissioner & Secretary 9436005189 b) Smti. Akunu S. Meyase Additional Secretary 9436608920 c) Smti. Sungtila Jamir Joint Secretary 9436018624 –   1. Administrative Reforms Branch a) Shri. Vechovo Tetseo Senior Research Officer 8974624064   2. Personal Information List of Officers with Contact Details

Citizen Charter

“Without your involvement, you cannot succeed. With your involvement you cannot fail” A.P.J. Abdul Kalam OUR MISSION The Department of Personnel & Administrative Reforms aim to achieve excellence in governance and make optimum use of the human resource in Government by: Formulating rational personnel management policies for all increase efficiency in Government and ensure proper Citizen Charter

About us

The Department of Personnel and Administrative Reforms is primarily responsible for the personnel policies of the State Government, services matters, training of officials, administrative reforms, pension matters, vigilance matters, reservation in services etc. The Department is the cadre controlling authority for the IAS (Indian Administrative Service), NCS (Nagaland Civil Service) and NSS (Nagaland Secretariat Service). About us